Can a transaction be voided without refunding any money? I already refunded the money on a different system.
If you are using the system track payments you can mark the order as unverified, meaning its no longer paid by unchecking the verified box. You could also delete the order by clicking on the delete link if it is no longer needed. You could also just mark the order as cancelled. There is a link to do so on the order details screen. Any of these methods may be appropriate depending on how you manage your store.
This question has received the maximum number of answers.