You may cancel your service at anytime and you will not be billed further. To cancel your site select My Account --> Cancel Site.
Please note that by cancelling your store all associated data will also be removed and CANNOT be restored. There is no minimum contract length and no penalties for cancelling your store. Payments already made will be refunded upon request if the initial activation was within 45 days of the cancellation period. All other payments are final.