StoreSecured

Welcome, Guest Login

Support Portal

How can I turn off the customer login screen?

Last Updated: Oct 11, 2013 02:09PM PDT
This article will show you:
1. How to remove the option to login.

You need this because:
1. You do not want to allow customers to login, they will enter their information each time.

Description
1. Login to the administrator panel and select "General-->Login Settings".
2. In the “Create Accounts” field select the option labelled "Go directly to billing information, no returning user login".
3. Select the "Save changes" button

**This option will direct shoppers automatically to the billing and shipping information page and will not give them a chance to login or make a returning login.  If customer login is turned off customers will be required to re-enter their information on subsequent visits.

Contact Us

  • Ask the Community
  • Email Support
support@storesecured.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete